Our People

This is the new generation of DA leaders working hard every day to bring change to Mpumalanga.

Meet the members of the DA Mpumalanga provincial legislature

Jane Sithole

Mpumalanga Provincial Leader, MPL

Raesetja Jane Sithole sits on the committees on Public Works & Transport, Community Safety, Security & Liason, Health, and Social Development in the Mpumalanga Provincial Legislature. Upon her election as Mpumalanga’s provincial leader, she said… “The task that lies ahead of us is big and it requires all of us to work together, hand in

Bosman Grobler

Premier's Office Finance, Economic- Development & Tourism, Agriculture,Rural Dev Land & Environmental Affairs

Jane Sithole

Health, Social Dev Education, Culture & Sport & Recreation

Trudie Grove-Morgan

Public Works, Roads & Transport,Community Safety,Security & Liaison,Human - Liaison, Human- Settlements & COGTA Traditional Affairs